Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Fulton 58

For Parents

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Summer Athletic Camps

Story image 1_0
55646a891e7d5

Hornet Summer Camp List 2015 (updated 7/15)

 

Boys Basketball -  For more information contact Coach Shaw, rshaw@fulton58.org

  • Sunday Open Gym, 6:00pm from May 31- June 28 & July 12, 19. Grades 7-12 (No Charge)

Girls Basketball -  For more information contact Coach Quick, tquick@fulton58.org

  • Elementary Session - Every Monday in July from 6:00-7:30 pm (No Charge)

Cross Country -  For more information contact Coach Yates, gyates@fulton58.org

  • Group Run - June 2- July 24 on Mondays & Fridays from 6:00-7:30 am and Tuesdays & Thursdays from 7:00-8:30 am

Football -  For more information contact Coach Kelley, pkelley@fulton58.org

  • Session Two - July 20-23 from 7:30-10:30 am, July 24 from 6:00-8:00 pm. Grades 7-12 (No Charge)

Boys Soccer -  For more information contact Coach Brinkmann, jbrinkmann@fulton58.org

  • Hornet Team Camp - July 20-24 from 8:00- 10:00 am. Grades 9-12 (Camp fee $30)
  • Sunday Open Field - Begins May 31st from 6:00-7:30 pm at Morgan Soccer Complex.  Grades 9-12 (No Charge)
  • Thursday Night Summer League Games - Boys start @ 6:00 followed by Girls. June 11, 18, 25 and July 9, 16. Grades 9-12 (No Charge)

Girls Soccer -  For more information contact Coach Oestreich, boestreich@fulton58.orgHornet Team Camp - July 20-23 from 5:00-6:30 pm (Camp fee $30)

  • Sunday Open Field - Begins May 31st from 6:00-8:00 pm at Morgan Soccer Complex.   Grades 9-12 (No Charge)
  • Thursday Night Summer League Games - Boys start @ 6:00 followed by Girls. June 11, 18, 25 and July 9, 16. Grades 9-12 (No Charge)

Softball -  For more information contact Coach Dooley-Wilder, ldooley@fulton58.org

  • Open Fields – Wednesdays in June and July, 5:00-7:00 pm (No Charge)

Tennis -  For more information contact Coach Schnoebelen, lschnoebelen@fulton58.org

  • Open Courts with Instruction on Monday-Thursday Starting June 1st, 12:00-3:00 pm. All ages and abilities. (No Charge)

Volleyball -  For more information contact Coach Youse, myouse@fulton58.org

  • Open Gym - Mondays from June 1-July 20, 6:30-8:00 am. Grades 7-12

Wrestling -  For more information contact Coach Hudson, ehudson@fulton58.org

  • Open mat and weights  Days to be announced 8:00-9:30 am (No Charge)