Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Fulton 58



Ajax Loading Image


Fulton Hornets Cross Country


2017 Cross Country Schedule

Day Date Meet Level Location Time Bus leave time Results
Saturday 8-19-17 Callaway County Meet Var/JV Fulton  8:00 am   Link
Saturday 8-26-17 Jim Marshall Invitational Var/JV Jefferson City 9:00 am 7:30 am Link
Thursday 8-31-17 Lutheran South Invitational Var/JV St. Louis 4:30 pm 1:30 pm Link
Saturday 9-9-17 Linn Invitational Var/JV Linn 9:00 am 7:00 am Link
Saturday 9-16-17 Fulton Invitational Var/JV Fulton 9:00 am   Link
Saturday 9-23-17 Hancock Invitational Var/JV/9th St. Louis 7:15 am 4:15 am Link
Saturday 9-30-17 The Laker 5k @ Ha Ha Tonka Var/JV Camdenton 9:30 am 7:00 am Link
Saturday 10-7-17 Frank Lemons Invitational Var/JV Hannibal 10:00 am 7:00 am Link
Saturday 10-14-17 NCMC Meet Var/JV Marshall 9:00 am 6:30 am Link
Friday 10-20-17 Bowling Green Invitational Var/JV Bowling Green 3:30 pm 1:00 pm Link
Saturday 10-28-17 MSHSAA District Championship Varsity TBA TBA   Link
Saturday 11-4-17 MSHSAA State Championships Varsity Jefferson City TBA   Link

*subject to change

End of Season Banquet- Thursday November 9th, from 6 to 8pm


District Info

District Course Map

(click above)


Congrats for becoming the 2017 NCMC Champs!


Senior Night


Email Coach Yates

Image result for twitter


Fulton High School record board


State Champions


Kari Haus    2000






Girls team    1991


All State


Kristen Allen x3

Jenny McCarty x3

Kari Haus x2

Megan Meythaler

Tonia Neumann



Jon Stambaugh

Rodney Lee

Mason Gaines


2016 Boys team - District champs, 3rd place at State


5k top times



Name Time
Kari Haus 18:41
Jenny McCarty 18:55
Kristen Allen 19:24
Tonia Neaumann 19:58
Megan Rist 19:59
Corri Hamilton 20:02
Stephanie Ivins 20:09
Kathy Zeise 20:13
Megan Meythaler 20:21
Janelle Harrison 20:24



Name Time
Mason Gaines 15:42
Gene Stimble 16:09
Erik Burks 16:27
Nathan Quick 16:34
Don Galloway 16:37
Brock Fisher 16:37
Craig Vieth 16:40
Scott Oestreich 16:42
Chad Craighead 16:42
Gabe Luebbert 16:43
Tanner Steffen 16:45
Jeff Rybold 16:50