Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Fulton 58

Bartley Elementary

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Each building in the district has a crisis team in place to immediately take action as needed.  The Crisis team members for Bartley are listed below.

590-8300

Connie Epperson cepperson@fulton58.org

Oliva Smith osmith@fulton58.org

TJ Quick tquick@fulton58.org

Robyn Frame rframe@fulton58.org

Shannon Lloyd slloyd@fulton58.org

Katie Schuman kschuman@fulton58.org