Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Fulton 58

Fulton Middle School

Student Council Officers and Sponsors

2016 - 2017 School Year

President - Olivia Gowin Vice President - Paige Clines Secretary - Kandon Sheley Publicist - Mason Crane   Teacher Sponsors: Ms. Barkho, Mrs. Davison, and Mrs. McDaniel

read more

2016 - 2017 Student Council Members

6th Grade Emma Arney Natalie Austin Jordan Dillon Aidan Haglund Lucinda Hill Carter Meyerhoff Joshua Narancich Janie Oglesby Grace Ousley   7th Grade Isabelle Aust . . .

read more