Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Department Chairs

The teacher leaders listed below play a critical role in supporting curriculum development and implementation, serving as a vital link between administration and staff. Their responsibilities include facilitating meetings, managing budgets, recommending materials, and fostering instructional practices that align with state standards.

PreK Shaylee Wilson
Kindergarten Leslie Collins
1st Grade Maggie Purdy
2nd Grade Lacy Waters
3rd Grade Rachel Webb
4th Grade Melissa Milius
5th Grade Ricardo Garcia
K-5 Special Education Jennifer Salmons
6-8 English Language Arts Kristin Clark
6-8 Mathematics Chelsea Jacobs
6-8 Science Lucy Shrout
6-8 Social Studies Jeremiah Hoskins
6-8 Special Education Beth Windmann
9-12 English Language Arts John DeFily
9-12 Mathematics Adam Raines
9-12 Practical Arts & Foreign Language  Tia Draffen
9-12 Science Casie Farmer
9-12 Social Studies Julie Lichtenstein
9-12 Special Education  Taylor Oestreich
K-12 Music Mary Rose Smith
K-12 Physical Education & Health Ashley Windmiller
K-12 Visual Art Chancie Azdell



Dr. Chris Hubbuch
Assistant Superintendent