Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Fulton 58

For Parents


Ajax Loading Image



 Story image 1_0

Congratulations to Josh VanNorman for being selected for All-State Band!

All-District Band members include:  Elizabeth Randall, Josh McMillan, Tanner Eliuk, Matthew Newton, and Josh VanNorman 

All-State Choir Honorable Mention:  Josh McMillan, Josh VanNorman, and Caroline McEwen

Members of the Callaway Kid's Bank Board were awarded the Allen Conner Youth Award last night at the Chamber of Commerce Banquet.  Fulton High School members include Yvonne Geldner, Advisor Tina Murphy, and Grant Gaines.  The youth award honors high school students or organizations for their community service and dedication to the local community.  The Board was commended for its work to teach youth financial responsibility.