Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Fulton 58

For Parents


Ajax Loading Image


2017-18 FPS Board of Education

Story image 1_0

Congratulations to Emily Omohundro and Matt Gowin, newly elected and sworn in Fulton Public Schools Board Members! Todd Gray, incumbent, was re-elected and also sworn in at the Board meeting last night. Welcome!

Pictured from left, front: Verdis Lee, Sr.-Secretary, Kristie Donohue
Back: Matt Gowin, Emily Omohundro, Andy Bonderer, Dennis Depping-Vice President, and Todd Gray-President.